Each constituency is organised into wards, which are used for local council elections. The Wimbledon constituency comprises ten (of the twenty) wards of the London Borough of Merton. They are:

  • Abbey
  • Cannon Hill
  • Dundonald
  • Hillside
  • Merton Park
  • Raynes Park
  • Trinity
  • Village
  • West Barnes
  • Wimbledon Park


Wimbledon Labour Party is organised into a branch for each ward. Their membership is drawn from the party members who reside or are registered to vote within the ward.

Your branch is your first port of call for getting involved. Attending a branch meeting provides an opportunity to meet neighbours who are members, discuss local and national issues, and identify ways you can contribute.

Interested? Contact us today.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search