The day to day running of Wimbledon CLP is in the hands of the Executive Committee, which is comprised of its Executive Officers and the secretaries of each branch.

Executive Officers

Chair
Judith Centofanti
chair@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Secretary
Jackie Schneider
secretary@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Treasurer
Denise Heales
treasurer@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Vice-chair
John Colbert
vicechair@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Vice-chair Membership
Anand Shukla
vcmembership@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Campaigns Officer
Dave Treanor
campaigns@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Policy Officer
Ryan Barnett
policy@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Social Media Officer
Vacant
socmed@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Trade Union Liaison Officer
Karl Schneider
tulo@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
BAME Officer
Cypren Edmunds
bame@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Disabilities Officer
Sue Hubbert
disabilities@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
LGBT+ Officer
Adam Pepper
lgbt@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Women's Officer
Debora Diamond
women@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Youth Officer
Zakaria Dada
youth@wimbledonlabour.org.uk
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search