The day to day running of Wimbledon CLP is in the hands of the Executive Committee, which is comprised of its Executive Officers and the secretaries of each branch.

Executive Officers

Judith Centofanti
Jackie Schneider
Denise Heales
John Colbert
Vice-chair Membership
Anand Shukla
Campaigns Officer
Dave Treanor
Policy Officer
Ryan Barnett
Social Media Officer
Trade Union Liaison Officer
Karl Schneider
BAME Officer
Cypren Edmunds
Disabilities Officer
Sue Hubbert
LGBT+ Officer
Adam Pepper
Women's Officer
Debora Diamond
Youth Officer
Zakaria Dada
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search